Contact





Atlanta

3500 Lenox Road,
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30326
Map it
Brett Chambless
(404) 442.2810
bchambless@lee-associates.com
More Info

Chicago

9450 West Bryn Mawr Avenue,
Suite 550
Rosemont, IL 60018
Map it
Jeff Janda
(773) 355.3000
jjanda@lee-associates.com
More Info

Columbus

5100 Parkcenter Avenue,
Suite 100
Dublin, OH 43017
Map it
Mike Spencer
(614) 923.3300
mspencer@lee-associates.com
More Info

Dallas

15455 Dallas Parkway,
Suite 400
Addison, TX 75001
Map it
Trey Fricke
(972) 934.4000
tfricke@lee-associates.com
More Info

Denver

1610 Wynkoop Street,
Suite 450
Denver, CO 80202
Map it
Ron Webert
(303) 296.8500
rwebert@lee-associates.coms.com
More Info

Detroit

26211 Central Park Blvd.,
Suite 612
Southfield, MI 48076
Map it
Jon Savoy
(248) 351.3500
jon.savoy@lee-associates.com
More Info

Eastbay / Oakland

520 3rd Street,
Suite 105
Oakland, CA 94607
Map it
Craig Hagglund
(510) 903.7600
chagglund@lee-associates.com
More Info

Houston

One Riverway,
Suite 1100,
Houston, TX 77056
Map it
Mike Spears
(713) 744.7404
mspears@lee-associates.com
More Info

Indianapolis

5100 Parkcenter Avenue,
Suite 100
Dublin, OH 43017
Map it
Mike Spencer
(614) 923.3300
mspencer@lee-associates.com
More Info

Kansas City

15455 Dallas Parkway,
Suite 400
Addison, TX 75001
Map it
Trey Fricke
(972) 934.4000
tfricke@lee-associates.com
More Info

Los Angeles

5000 E Spring Street,
Suite 750
Long Beach, CA 90815
Map it
David Bales
(562) 354.2500
dbales@lee-associates.com
More Info

Louisville

5100 Parkcenter Avenue,
Suite 100
Dublin, OH 43017
Map it
Mike Spencer
(614) 923.3300
mspencer@lee-associates.com
More Info

Memphis

3500 Lenox Road,
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30326
Map it
Brett Chambless
(404) 442.2810
bchambless@lee-associates.com
More Info

Miami / Dade County

3500 Lenox Road,
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30326
Map it
Brett Chambless
(404) 442.2810
bchambless@lee-associates.com
More Info

Minneapolis

5353 Gamble Drive,
Suite 106
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Map it
Chris Garcia
(404) 442.2810
cgarcia@lee-associates.com
More Info

Nashville

3500 Lenox Road,
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30326
Map it
Brett Chambless
(404) 442.2810
bchambless@lee-associates.com
More Info

Norfolk / Hampton Roads

1104 Fernwood Avenue,
Suite 101
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Map it
Brian Knowles
(610) 400.0484
bknowles@lee-associates.com
More Info

Northern New Jersey

669 River Drive,
Suite 201
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
Map it
Rick Marchisio
(973) 337.1144
rick.marchisio@lee-associates.com
More Info

Oklahoma City

15455 Dallas Parkway,
Suite 400
Addison, TX 75001
Map it
Trey Fricke
(972) 934.4000
tfricke@lee-associates.com
More Info

Orlando / Lakeland

3500 Lenox Road,
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30326
Map it
Brett Chambless
(404) 442.2810
bchambless@lee-associates.com
More Info

Philadelphia

1104 Fernwood Avenue,
Suite 101
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Map it
John Van Buskirk
(610) 400.0484
jvanbuskirk@lee-associates.com
More Info

Phoenix

3200 East Camelback Road,
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Map it
Stein Koss
(602) 956.7777
skoss@lee-associates.com
More Info

Reno / Sparks

241 Frank West Circle,
Suite 300
Stockton, CA 95206
Map it
Thomas Davis
(209) 983.1111
tdavis@lee-associates.com
More Info

Savannah

3500 Lenox Road,
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30326
Map it
Brett Chambless
(404) 442.2810
bchambless@lee-associates.com 
More Info

Seattle / Puget Sound

520 3rd Street,
Suite 105
Oakland, CA 94607
Map it
Craig Hagglund
(510) 903.7600
chagglund@lee-associates.com
More Info

St. Louis

15455 Dallas Parkway,
Suite 400
Addison, TX 75001
Map it
Trey Fricke
(972) 934.4000
tfricke@lee-associates.com
More Info

Stockton / Modesto

241 Frank West Circle,
Suite 300
Stockton, CA 95206
Map it
Tom Davis
(209) 983.1111
tdavis@lee-associates.com
More Info

West Michigan

26211 Central Park Blvd.,
Suite 612
Southfield, MI 48076
Map it
Jon Savoy
(248) 351.3500
jon.savoy@lee-associates.com
More Info