MEET OUR TEAM

Matthew Rotolante, SIOR, CCIM
President

M: 305.490.6526
O: 305.235.1500 x1006
mrotolante@lee-associates.com

Victor Pastor
Principal

M: 305.726.7262
O: 305.235.1500 x1015
vpastor@lee-associates.com

Gregory J. Laskody, CCIM
Principal

M: 305.490.8082
O: 305.235.1500 x1027
glaskody@lee-associates.com

Cliff D. Weisner
Principal

M: 954.815.1017
O: 305.235.1500 x1003
cweisner@lee-associates.com

Alex Pappas
Principal

M: 754.215.5775
O: 305.235.1500 x1002
apappas@lee-associates.com

Christian J. Johannsen, CCIM
Principal

M: 305.586.5351
O: 305.235.1500 x1020
cjohannsen@lee-associates.com

Ivelisse Meneses, CCIM
Senior Vice President

M: 786.271.7712
O: 305.235.1500 x1017
imeneses@lee-associates.com

Mark King
Senior Vice President

M: 970.708.1399
O: 305.235.1500 x1010
mking@lee-associates.com

Mario Lujan
Senior Vice President

M: 954.939.9420
O: 305.235.1500 x1008
mlujan@lee-associates.com

Nicholas Nakos
Senior Vice President

M: 917.406.0906
O: 305.235.1500 x1012
nnakos@lee-associates.com

Calum Winsor
Vice President

M: 310.402.1983
O: 305.235.1500 x1011
cwinsor@lee-associates.com

Trent Simpson

Trent Simpson
Vice President

M: 314.495.8722
O: 305.235.1500 x1004
tsimpson@lee-associates.com

Conner Milford
Associate

M: 314.766.9336
O: 305.235.1500 x1009
cmilford@lee-associates.com

Rebecca Rotolante
Chief Financial Officer

O: 305.235.1500 x1016

Sheena Sabatier
Sr Marketing Coordinator

O: 305.235.1500 x1001

Marlene Alvarez
Marketing Coordinator

O: 305.235.1500 x1000

FIND A PROFESSIONAL:

CLICK ON THE ICONS BELOW TO SEE OUR BROKERS THAT SPECIALIZE IN THAT SERVICE AREA