MEET OUR BROKERS

SPECIALIZING IN CORPORATE SOLUTIONS

Chris Aberg
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2683
caberg@lee-associates.com

Jim Bowles, SIOR
PRESIDENT | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2673
jbowles@lee-associates.com

Gregor Miller
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.326.6701
gmiller@lee-associates.com

Chris Peterson, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2678
cpeterson@lee-associates.com

Richard Peterson
EXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2677
rpeterson@lee-associates.com

Zane Shiras, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2676
zshiras@lee-associates.com