MEET OUR BROKERS

SPECIALIZING IN INDUSTRIAL

Chris Aberg
Senior Vice President

D: 206.773.2683
caberg@lee-associates.com

Jon Bockman - Vice President

Jon Bockman
Senior Vice President

C: 425.417.5391
jbockman@lee-associates.com

Jim Bowles, SIOR
PRESIDENT | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2673
jbowles@lee-associates.com

John Brussa
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2675
jbrussa@lee-associates.com

Mason Cogle
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2687
mcogle@lee-associates.com

Sean Durkin, SIOR, MSRE, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2682
sdurkin@lee-associates.com

Troy Gessel - Principal

Troy Gessel
PRINCIPAL

D: 425.576.8747
tgessel@lee-associates.com

Vanessa Herzog, SIOR, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3020
vherzog@lee-associates.com

Andrew Hull
ASSOCIATE

D: 253.444.3023
ahull@lee-associates.com

Kane Johnson - Vice President

Kane Johnson
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.201.5201
kjohnson@lee-associates.com

Aaron Mathieu
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.201.5207
amathieu@lee-associates.com

Christian Mattson
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3021
cmattson@lee-associates.com

Billy Moultrie
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3022
bmoultrie@lee-associates.com

Chris Peterson, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2678
cpeterson@lee-associates.com

Richard Peterson
EXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2677
rpeterson@lee-associates.com

Jim Reed
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.210.5202
jreed@lee-associates.com

Zane Shiras, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2676
zshiras@lee-associates.com

Ryan Tarbert
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2689
rtarbert@lee-associates.com