MEET OUR TEAM

Jim Bowles, SIOR
PRESIDENT | PRINCIPAL

O: 206.773.2677
jbowles@lee-associates.com

Richard Peterson
EXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR | PRINCIPAL

O: 206.773.2677
rpeterson@lee-associates.com

Chris Peterson, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

O: 206.773.2678
cpeterson@lee-associates.com

Christian Mattson
PRINCIPAL

O: 253.444.3021
cmattson@lee-associates.com

Billy Moultrie
PRINCIPAL

O: 253.444.3022
bmoultrie@lee-associates.com

Sean Durkin, SIOR, MSRE, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

O: 206.773.2682
sdurkin@lee-associates.com

Vanessa Herzog, SIOR, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

O: 253.444.3020
vherzog@lee-associates.com

Zane Shiras, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

O: 206.773.2676
zshiras@lee-associates.com

Tom Brown
PRINCIPAL

O: 253.444.3024
tbrown@lee-associates.com

Gregor Miller
PRINCIPAL

O: 206.326.6701
gmiller@lee-associates.com

Scott Eshelman
SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR

O: 206.773.2685
seshelman@lee-associates.com

Chris Aberg
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

O: 206.773.2683
caberg@lee-associates.com

Amanda Hahnemann, CCIM
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

O: 206.773.2691
ahahnemann@lee-associates.com

Don Flanigan
VICE PRESIDENT

O: 206.773.2690
dflanigan@lee-associates.com

Kyle Prosser
VICE PRESIDENT

O: 253.444.3025
kprosser@lee-associates.com

Brendan Brain
ASSOCIATE

O: 206.773.2681
bbrain@lee-associates.com

Andrew Hull
ASSOCIATE

O: 253.444.3023
ahull@lee-associates.com

Mason Cogle
ASSOCIATE

O: 206.773.2687
mcogle@lee-associates.com

Ryan Tarbert
ASSOCIATE

O: 206.773.2689
rtarbert@lee-associates.com

Andrea Johnson - COO

Andrea Johnson
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

ajohnson@lee-associates.com

Ashley Gaquin - Director of Marketing

Ashley Gaquin
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

agaquin@lee-associates.com

Stacie Chapman - Director of Broker Services

Stacie Chapman
DIRECTOR OF BROKER SERVICES

schapman@lee-associates.com