MEET OUR TEAM

Jim Bowles, SIOR
PRESIDENT | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2673
jbowles@lee-associates.com

Richard Peterson
EXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2677
rpeterson@lee-associates.com

Chris Peterson, SIOR, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2678
cpeterson@lee-associates.com

Andrea Johnson - COO

Andrea Johnson
CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

D: 206.773.2684
ajohnson@lee-associates.com

Christian Mattson, SIOR
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3021
cmattson@lee-associates.com

Billy Moultrie
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3022
bmoultrie@lee-associates.com

Sean Durkin, SIOR, MSRE, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2682
sdurkin@lee-associates.com

Vanessa Herzog, SIOR, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3020
vherzog@lee-associates.com

Zane Shiras, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2676
zshiras@lee-associates.com

Tom Brown
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3024
tbrown@lee-associates.com

Candice Chevaillier, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2694
cchevaillier@lee-associates.com

Stuart Williams - Principal

Stuart Williams
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.219.1281
stuart@lee-associates.com

Gregor Miller
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.326.6701
gmiller@lee-associates.com

Scott Eshelman
SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR

D: 206.773.2685
seshelman@lee-associates.com

Chris Aberg
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2683
caberg@lee-associates.com

Amanda Hahnemann, CCIM
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2691
ahahnemann@lee-associates.com

Kyle Prosser
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 253.444.3025
kprosser@lee-associates.com

Lee Loveland, AIA
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2673
lloveland@lee-associates.com

Robert Meunier - Vice President

Robert Meunier
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2686
rmeunier@lee-associates.com

Adrienne Hunter - Vice President

Adrienne Hunter
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.219.1282
ahunter@lee-associates.com

Alex Muir - Vice President

Alex Muir
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.219.1283
amuir@lee-associates.com

Elizabeth Schalka - Senior Associate

Elizabeth Schalka
SENIOR ASSOCIATE

D: 206.219.1284
eschalka@lee-associates.com

Brendan Brain
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2681
bbrain@lee-associates.com

Andrew Hull
ASSOCIATE

D: 253.444.3023
ahull@lee-associates.com

Mason Cogle
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2687
mcogle@lee-associates.com

Ryan Tarbert
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2689
rtarbert@lee-associates.com

Daniel Lim
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2692
dlim@lee-associates.com

Edward Milton-Moncivaiz
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2693
emilton@lee-associates.com

John Brussa
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2675
jbrussa@lee-associates.com

Ashley Gaquin - Director of Marketing

Ashley Gaquin
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

D: 206.773.2688
agaquin@lee-associates.com

Stacie Chapman - Director of Broker Services

Stacie Chapman
DIRECTOR OF BROKER SERVICES

O: 253.383.8382
schapman@lee-associates.com

Sharon O'Brien - Marketing Specialist

Sharon O'Brien
MARKETING SPECIALIST

D: 206.219.1285
sobrien@lee-associates.com