MARKET EXPERTS

SPECIALIZING IN MULTIFAMILY

Candice Chevaillier, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2694
cchevaillier@lee-associates.com

Chris Larsen
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2695
clarsen@lee-associates.com

Daniel Lim
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2692
dlim@lee-associates.com

Ernest Peralta
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2681
eperalta@lee-associates.com

Levi Sterley
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2679
lsterley@lee-associates.com

Dea Sumantri
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2680
dsumantri@lee-associates.com

Ted Wood
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2674
twood@lee-associates.com