MEET OUR BROKERS

SPECIALIZING IN INVESTMENT SALES

Chris Aberg
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2683
caberg@lee-associates.com

Jim Bowles, SIOR
PRESIDENT | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2673
jbowles@lee-associates.com

Tom Brown
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3024
tbrown@lee-associates.com

Sean Durkin, SIOR, MSRE, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2682
sdurkin@lee-associates.com

Scott Eshelman
SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR

D: 206.773.2685
seshelman@lee-associates.com

Amanda Hahnemann, CCIM
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2691
ahahnemann@lee-associates.com

Vanessa Herzog, SIOR, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3020
vherzog@lee-associates.com

Christian Mattson
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3021
cmattson@lee-associates.com

Edward Milton-Moncivaiz
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2693
emilton@lee-associates.com

Billy Moultrie
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3022
bmoultrie@lee-associates.com

Chris Peterson, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2678
cpeterson@lee-associates.com

Richard Peterson
EXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2677
rpeterson@lee-associates.com

Zane Shiras, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2676
zshiras@lee-associates.com