MEET OUR BROKERS

SPECIALIZING IN RETAIL

Tom Brown
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3024
tbrown@lee-associates.com

Scott Eshelman
SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR

D: 206.773.2685
seshelman@lee-associates.com

Troy Gessel - Principal

Troy Gessel
PRINCIPAL

D: 425.576.8747
tgessel@lee-associates.com

Yeh-Hee Hahn
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 253.238.0045
yhahn@lee-associates.com

Amanda Hahnemann, CCIM
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2691
ahahnemann@lee-associates.com

Vanessa Herzog
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3020
vherzog@lee-associates.com

Kane Johnson - Vice President

Kane Johnson
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.210.5201
kjohnson@lee-associates.com

Aaron Mathieu
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.210.5207
amathieu@lee-associates.com

Kyle Prosser
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 253.444.3025
kprosser@lee-associates.com

Jim Reed
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.210.5202
jreed@lee-associates.com