MEET OUR BROKERS

SPECIALIZING IN OFFICE

Tom Brown
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3024
tbrown@lee-associates.com

John Brussa
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2675
jbrussa@lee-associates.com

Mason Cogle
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2687
mcogle@lee-associates.com

Sean Durkin, SIOR, MSRE, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2682
sdurkin@lee-associates.com

Scott Eshelman
SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR

D: 206.773.2685
seshelman@lee-associates.com

Amanda Hahnemann, CCIM
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2691
ahahnemann@lee-associates.com

Gregor Miller
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.326.6701
gmiller@lee-associates.com

Chris Peterson, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2678
cpeterson@lee-associates.com

Richard Peterson
EXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR | PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2677
rpeterson@lee-associates.com

Kyle Prosser
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 253.444.3025
kprosser@lee-associates.com

Ryan Tarbert
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2689
rtarbert@lee-associates.com