MEET OUR BROKERS

SPECIALIZING IN LAND

Tom Brown
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3024
tbrown@lee-associates.com

Mason Cogle
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.773.2687
mcogle@lee-associates.com

Troy Gessel - Principal

Troy Gessel
PRINCIPAL

D: 425.576.8747
tgessel@lee-associates.com

Vanessa Herzog, SIOR, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3020
vherzog@lee-associates.com

Andrew Hull
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT

D: 253.444.3023
ahull@lee-associates.com

Kane Johnson - Vice President

Kane Johnson
VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.210.5201
kjohnson@lee-associates.com

Aaron Mathieu
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

D: 206.210.5207
amathieu@lee-associates.com

Christian Mattson
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3021
cmattson@lee-associates.com

Edward Milton-Moncivaiz
ASSOCIATE

D: 206.773.2693
emilton@lee-associates.com

Billy Moultrie
PRINCIPAL

D: 253.444.3022
bmoultrie@lee-associates.com

Chris Peterson, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2678
cpeterson@lee-associates.com

Richard Peterson
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2677
rpeterson@lee-associates.com

Jim Reed
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.210.5202
jreed@lee-associates.com

Zane Shiras, CCIM
PRINCIPAL

D: 206.773.2676
zshiras@lee-associates.com